会員一覧

東 康弘
Yasuhiro Azuma
株式会社 バルデザイングループ
石川県金沢市鈴見台3-19-25
〒920-1161
tel.076-222-2231
azuma@val-dg.com

アマヤギドウ ジュン
Jun Amayagido
アマヤギ堂
石川県金沢市押野1-508スカイタウン303号室
〒921-8056
tel.076-282-7390
fax.076-282-7390
amayagido-jun@pure.ocn.ne.jp

池田 紀幸
Noriyuki Ikeda

オハコスタジオ・池田紀幸写真事務所

石川県金沢市3-15-6

〒920-1161

tel.076-248-6760
fax.076-248-6760

ikeda-cmr@m2.spacelan.ne.jp

nophoto

石田 朋子
Tomoko Ishida
pouch
石川県白山市柴木町丁64 グリチネ202
〒920-2163

一二 明子
Akiko Ichini

フォーレ コミュニカティヴ

石川県金沢市法島町17-12 サンフォニア犀川201

〒921-8101

tel.076-245-7560

fax.076-245-7560

foret@s5.dion.ne.jp

nophoto

上田 篤
Atsushi Ueda
ロッソグラフィックス
石川県白山市湊町乙1-25
〒929-0217
tel.076-255-7720

宇野 たまこ
Tamako Uno

UNO DESIGN STUDIO

石川県金沢市芳斉1-7-20 パークサイト玉川501

〒920-0862

tel.076-234-2263

fax.076-218-6077

unotama@cat.email.ne.jp

nophoto

大久保 浩秀
Hirohide Okubo
株式会社 日本エージェンシー
石川県金沢市新保本4丁目40番地
〒921-8062
tel.076-269-8111

オオタニ ユリ
Yuri Otani

グラフストア

石川県能美市寺井町や36

〒923-1121

tel.0761-58-5561

fax.0761-58-5561

info@graphstore.jp

nophoto

沖﨑 松美
Matsumi Okizaki
AVANCER株式会社
石川県金沢市南四十万1丁目324
〒921-8134
tel.076-296-4560
nophoto

木下 芳夫
Yoshio Kinoshita
株式会社 電通西日本 金沢支社 クリエーティブ室
石川県金沢市本町1-5-2 リファーレ12F
〒920-0853
tel.076-263-6821
fax.076-260-3040

方山 純
Jun Katayama

Hikidashi

石川県金沢市西泉1-66-1 スプリングポイントビル3F

〒921-8043

tel.076-220-7780

fax.076-220-7760

jun@store-ink.jp

窪 真理子
Mariko Kubo

株式会社 金沢シール

石川県白山市横江町495番地

〒924-0011

tel.076-275-6121

fax.076-274-9391

kubo@kanazawaseal.co.jp

nophoto

越野 あゆみ
Ayumi Koshino
越野あゆみデザイン室
石川県金沢市つつじが丘269[skip design office内]
〒921-8103

後藤 徹
Tetsu Goto

金沢美術工芸大学

石川県金沢市小立野2-25-25-2

〒920-0942

fax.076-262-6594

goto@kanazawa-bidai.ac.jp

小林 弘幸
Hiroyuki Kobayashi

ライターハウス

石川県金沢市問屋町1丁目75

〒920-0061

tel.076-237-5708

fax.076-237-5606

h-kobayashi@writerhouse.jp

斉藤 慶
Kei Saito

㈱斉藤慶デザイン研究所

石川県河北郡津幡町井上の荘5丁目37番地

〒929-0335

tel.076-213-7320

fax.020-4669-4687

kei@saitou-design.jp

nophoto

斉藤 幸子
Sachiko Saito
賀谷セロファン株式会社

石川県白山市横江町1214-4

〒929-0335

tel.076-276-2343

fax.076-276-2886

sachi@saitou-design.jp

nophoto

鈴木 伸嘉
Nobuyoshi Suzuki
鈴木広告事務所
石川県金沢市本多町1-1-20 201
〒920-0964
tel.050-3451-7126
fax.050-3451-7126

砂原 久美子
Kumiko Sunahara

SunDee design
fax..076-255-0366
kumiko.sunahara@gmail.com

高田 初恵
Hatsue Takada

株式会社 バルデザイングループ

石川県金沢市鈴見台3丁目19-25

〒920-1161
tel.076-222-2231
fax.076-261-0029

hatchshanuru@m3.spacelan.ne.jp

高橋 汽章
Kisho Takahashi

テリーの事ム所

石川県白山市明光3-78

〒920-2152

fax.076-273-3097

terry_merry_erry@ybb.ne.jp

高橋 俊充
Toshimitsu Takahashi

高橋俊充デザイン室

石川県金沢市高畠3-1高倉ビル2F

〒921-8001
tel.076-218-5775

WEB

nophoto

田中 雄次郎
Yujiro Tanaka
株式会社 ぶどうの木
石川県金沢市岩出町ハ50-1
〒920-0171
tel.076-258-0001
fax.076-258-5802

寺井 剛敏
Taketoshi Terai

金沢美術工芸大学

石川県金沢市玉川町6-28-502

〒920-0863

terai@kanazawa-bidai.ac.jp

東田 修一
Syuichi Touda

金城大学短期大学部 美術学科

石川県河北郡津幡町領家ハ33

〒929-0318

tel.076-289-3254

fax.076-289-3254

toda@kinjo.ac.jp

nophoto

都原 健
Takeshi Tohara
(株)ライト
石川県小松市白江町リ84-5
〒923-0811
tel.0761-23-1675
nophoto

長根尾 勇太
Yuta Naganeo
横山真紀デザイン室
石川県小松市吉竹町4-303
〒923-0835
tel.076-246-8204
fax.076-246-8211
naganeo@yokoyama-d.com

中林 信晃
Nobuaki Nakabayashi

MUUdesign

石川県小松市東町53 カフェ&バール エムラインマーケット2F

〒923-0923

tel.0761-58-1088

fax.0761-58-1088

WEB

ニシカワ アヤコ
Ayako Nishikawa

velvet

石川県金沢市八田町東1670-1

〒920-3104

tel.076-234-2001

fax.076-234-2002

ayakonishikawa@hotmail.co.jp

西田 英一
Eiichi Nishida

skip design office

石川県金沢市つつじが丘269

〒921-8103

tel.076-282-7907

fax.076-247-2477

nishida@dj9.so-net.ne.jp

nophoto

橋川 貴裕
Takahiro Hashikawa
株式会社 マツバラ
石川県金沢市福増町北289-7
〒920-0376
tel.076-249-0450
fax.076-249-0640
coromo@m-haco.com

橋本 謙次郎
Kenjiro Hashimoto

デザケン

石川県金沢市彦三町2-2-18 FIXビル2F (株)フィックス内

〒920-0901

tel.076-261-8611
fax.076-261-8820

ken@dezaken.jp

nophoto

浜辺 和彦
Kazuhiko Hamabe
podデザイン戦略研究室
石川県金沢市御影町1-28 西川ビル202
〒921-8021
tel.076-227-8770
fax.076-227-8772
pod_design@earth.ocn.ne.jp

林 純子
Junko Hayashi

ビージェイデザインワークス

石川県金沢市田上本町元銚子口 ソ40-3

〒920-1155

tel.050-3438-4807
fax.050-3438-4807

bjdw@m3.spacelan.ne.jp

春木 正
Tadashi Haruki

クリエイティブオフィス フィックス

石川県金沢市彦三町2-2-18 FIXビル2F

〒920-0901

tel.076-261-8611

fax.076-261-8820

haruki@cr-fix.co.jp

平野 淳
Atsushi Hirano

アッシュデザイン

石川県白山市山島台2丁目53

〒924-0836

tel.076-259-6339
fax.076-259-6369

a-hirano@iris.ocn.ne.jp

nophoto

ヒロネ アヤコ
Ayako Hirone
金沢学院短期大学
石川県金沢市末町10
〒920-1392
tel.076-229-8958

松澤 桂
Katsura Matsuzawa

MATSU

石川県金沢市並木町2-7 パストラルハイム橋場501

〒920-0928

tel.076-282-9268

fax.076-282-9268

宮崎 昭秀
Akihide Miyazaki

株式会社 北陸博報堂

石川県金沢市南町4-1 金沢ニューグランドビル2階

〒920-0919

tel.076-222-5121

fax.076-222-7440

AKIHIDE.MIYAZAKI@hakuhodo.co.jp

nophoto

村口 昂浩
Takahiro Muraguchi
株式会社 バルデザイングループ
石川県金沢市鈴見台3-19-25
〒920-1161
tel.076-222-2231
muraguchi@val-dg.com
nophoto

村田 裕章
Hiroaki Murata
ReCODER
石川県金沢市長土塀3丁目24-14-2-202
〒920-0867
tel.076-282-9038
nophoto

安本 須美枝
Sumie Yasumoto
Fourteen design office
石川県小松市美原町11
〒923-0022

谷内 達人
Tatsuhito Yachi

株式会社 バルデザイングループ

石川県金沢市鈴見台3丁目19-25

〒920-1161

tel.076-222-2231

fax.076-261-0029

yachi@val-dg.com

柳谷内 正志
Masashi Yanagiyachi

シンクロ・クリエイティブオフィス

石川県金沢市卯辰町ヲ8-1

〒920-0832

tel.050-3432-4410

fax.050-3432-4410

synchro@co.email.ne.jp

湯浅 啓
Akira Yuasa

石川県金沢市光が丘3-37

〒921-8142

fax.076-298-9666

UIH54263@nifty.com

横山 真紀
Maki Yokoyama

横山真紀デザイン室

石川県小松市吉竹町4-303

〒923-0835

tel.0761-46-6012

fax.0761-23-3508

yokoyama@yokoyama-d.com

吉野 武
Takeshi Yoshino

ヨシダ宣伝株式会社

石川県野々市市堀内5-194

〒921-8844

tel.076-246-8204

fax.076-246-8211

t-yoshino@ysd-sd.com

よねだ みむね
Mimune Yoneda

+BLOOM DESiGN

石川県小松市北浅井町舟津95-401

〒923-0851

tel.0761-58-1387

fax.0761-58-1387

yoneda@plusbloomdesign.com